School Staff

Our Staff
The school staff are committed to providing the best educational experience for your child. We have a wide ranging level of expertise and benefit from dedicated Inclusion Teams, strong leadership at all levels and a teaching and support staff team that we believe are second to none! 

Senior Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher : Ms Katie Screaton
Assistant Headteacher : Mrs Rachel Weston 
Assistant Headteacher : Miss Kate Rudman 
School Business Manager : Mrs Sam Rhodes

Administration Team

School Business Manager : Mrs Sam Rhodes
Extended Services Administrator: Miss Jackie Simmonds
Admissions and Attendance Administrator: Mrs Ann Greenaway
PA to the Head Teacher: Mrs Linsey Jones
Teaching Team

  Teachers Teaching Assistants
Nursery : Nikki Tritton 

Carol Tritton
Sarah Bough
Reception :
Natalie Chadaway
Rebecca Thomas

Cathryn Simpson

Diane Morgan
Liz Evans
Ros Paice
Georgia O'Loughlin
Year 1 :

Philippa Ben-Aldjia
Kate Rudman
Sofia Lambe
Elissa Coombs
Christine Bond
Sarah Church
Crystal Dallimore
Hannah Bowden
Year 2 :
Sophie Welton
Jess Broome
Tom Johnson
Year 3 / 4
Tom Linden
Cynthia Kasar
Alison Wickham
Bev Evans
Amal Houali
Charlotte Parsons
Year 5 :

Helen Milton
Jessica Simpson
Leila Merouani
Freya Snell
Jade Weiser
Tish Kerry
Nicola Padbury
Year 6 :
Hayley Knight
David Cox
Sports Coach : Amy Bourton
ICT Coordinator : Jayde Hopkins
Inclusion Team

SENCO : Mrs Jessica Broome
SEND Administrator : Mrs Vanessa Louch
SEND Assistant :  Mrs Sophia Agutter
Behaviour TAs : Mr Dale Harris
Home School Academy Link Workers (HSLWs) : Mrs Rachel Fraser &
Mrs Tina Godfrey

Extended Services Team

EYFS/KS1 Forest School Leader: Mrs Fiona Daly
Extended Services Play Workers: Miss Freya Snell, Mrs Sarah Singleton
Extended Services Administrator: Miss Jackie Simmonds
Site Supervision
Miss Michelle McGuire

Midday Supervisor Team

Mrs Fehmida Ashraf
Mrs Linda Bayliss
Mrs Joan Harris
Miss Heather Armson
Miss Sarah Bayliss

Kitchen Team

Kitchen Manager: Mrs Jayne Horwood
Kitchen Assistants: Mrs Deborah Langridge, Mrs Sarah Singleton