Term Dates

School Term Dates 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

INSET Day – Monday 2nd November

Tuesday 3rd November – Friday 18th December*

Christmas break – 21st December to Friday 1st January

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February

Half Term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

Monday 22nd February – Wednesday 31st March*

Easter break – Thursday 1st April – Friday 16th April

Good Friday 2 April, Easter Monday 5 April

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May

Monday 3rd May – Bank Holiday

Half Term – Monday 31st May  – Friday 4th June

Monday 7th June – Tuesday 20th July*

INSET - Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd July 

Summer break – Friday 23rd July

 

Please note

*12.30 finish