Term Dates

School year 2021-2022 

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

School starts: Wednesday 8th June

School finishes: Tuesday 19th July 12.30pm

Inset Day: Wednesday 20th July

Inset Day: Thursday 21st July

 

 

School year 2022 - 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022

Friday 2nd September – Inset Day for staff

School starts: Monday 5th September 

School finishes: Friday 21st October 

Inset Day: Monday 31st October

Half-term holidays: 24th – 28th October

School starts: Tuesday 1st November

School finishes: Tuesday 20th December 12.30pm

Holidays: 21st December 2022 – 3rd January 2023

SPRING TERM 2023

School starts: Tuesday 4th January 2023 

School finishes: Friday 10th February 

Half-term holidays: 13th – 17th February

School starts: Monday 20th February 

School finishes: Friday 31st March at 12.30pm

Easter holidays: 3rd April – 14th April

SUMMER TERM 2023

School starts: Monday 17th April 

Bank holiday: Monday 1st May

School finishes: Friday 26th May 

Half-term holidays: 29th May – 2nd June

Inset Day: Monday 5th June

School starts: Tuesday 6th June

School finishes: Wednesday 19th July 12.30pm

Inset Day: Thursday 20th July

Inset Day: Friday 21st July