Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Autumn 1 : Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017
HALF TERM : Monday 23rd October 2017 - Monday 30th October 2017
Autumn 2 : Tuesday 31st October 2017 – 19th December 2017

Spring Term 2018
Spring 1 : Thursday 4th January 2018 – Friday 9th February 2018
HALF TERM : Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018
Spring 2 : Monday 19th February 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018
Summer 1 : Monday 16th April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018
HALF TERM : Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Summer 2 : Monday 4th June 2018 - Friday 20th July 2017.

INSET Days
Monday 4th September 2017
Monday 30th October 2017